Portfolio

Claudia Rankine Poetry Reading Review: http://locomag.com/claudia-rankine-poetry-reading/

-Album Review- For A Season “Lion Hearted” http://locomag.com/the-lion-hearted-fight-the-good-fight/

-Felt and Fat article: http://temple-news.com/arts/feltfat-kickstarts-their-future/

-Concert Review- Hall and Oates: http://www.therealworldgazette.com/opinion/rock-on-a-hall-and-oates-concert-review/

-Response to the Supreme Court ruling of same-sex marriage being the law of the land: http://www.therealworldgazette.com/political/freedom-to-marry-a-victory/

-Album Review- Hall and Oates “Abandoned Luncheonette”: http://www.therealworldgazette.com/opinion/album-review-abandoned-luncheonette-by-hall-and-oates/

-Album Review- The Tenors “Under One Sky”: http://www.therealworldgazette.com/opinion/album-review-under-one-sky-by-the-tenors/

-Response to Boy Scouts lifting ban on gay leaders: http://www.therealworldgazette.com/uncategorized/victory-boy-scouts-ban-of-gay-leaders-lifted

-Movie review: “Mr. Holmes”: http://www.therealworldgazette.com/opinion/movie-review-mr-holmes/

-Ways for students to earn money: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/five-ideas-for-extra-college-cash-flow

-Tips for Commuter Students: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/the-5-tips-for-commuter-students

-Ways to Help the Environment in College: http:// www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/eight-simple-ways-to-help-the-environment 

-“Yes My Accent Is Real” Book Review: http://locomag.com/kunal-nayyar-unmasks-his-life-in-new-book/

-10 Things To Do Over Break: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/ten-wise-things-to-do-over-your-holiday-breaks

-The Power of Hands: http://locomag.com/the-power-of-hands/

-Tips for New Year’s Resolution Success: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/seven-tips-for-new-years-resolution-success

-Women in Combat- A Step in the Right Direction: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/women-combat-step-right-direction-ashley-paskill?trk=mp-reader-card

-On The Importance of College: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/importance-college-ashley-paskill?trk=mp-reader-card

-Social Media and Education: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/social-media-education-ashley-paskill?trk=mp-reader-card

-Music in the Workplace: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/music-workplace-ashley-paskill?trk=mp-reader-card

-Keys to Effective Leadership: https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/keys-effective-leadership-ashley-paskill?trk=mp-reader-card

-Ways to Give Back on a College Budget: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/five-simple-ways-to-give-back-when-youre-on-a-college-budget

-Should Journalists’ Emotions Be Displayed? https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/should-journalists-emotions-displayed-camera-ashley-paskill?trk=mp-reader-card

-Printed Word- A Dying Art? https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/printed-word-dying-art-ashley-paskill?trk=mp-reader-card

-10 Places in Philadelphia Every College Student Should Visit: https://www.wanderu.com/bus-travel-review/10-places-in-philadelphia-every-college-student-should-visit/

-Staying Fit in College: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/six-ways-to-stay-healthy-and-fit-in-college

-Military Deaths and Veteran Suicide Infographic: https://ashleypaskillblog.wordpress.com/2016/02/10/infographic-military-deaths-and-veteran-suicide/

-St. Patrick’s Day in Philadelphia: https://www.wanderu.com/blog/st-patricks-day-in-philadelphia/

-Surviving Group Projects: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/surviving-group-projects

-Beating Spring Fever: http://www.fastweb.com/student-life/articles/four-tips-to-combat-spring-fever

-Lessons from Kids: http://locomag.com/lessons-from-kids/