My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 40

Ack! It’s Thursday and I completely forgot to do an update. So far, I have logged 1,422 miles! I am hoping to be at 500 by the end of next week.  My progress will (hopefully) be logged on Monday. I am doing my community’s CROP Walk on Sunday, so I will be getting plenty of miles in!

As always, if you’d like to donate to Mercury Phoenix Trust and  my fundraising efforts to help end HIV/AIDS globally, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/.

 

Leave a Reply

