My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 39

I have gotten up to 1365 miles. I hope to have 1400 by Friday night, so we’ll see what happens. I have also been participating in Alex’s Million Mile, a fundraiser for Alex’s Lemonade Stand where individuals or teams collectively try to walk/bike/etc. 1 million miles in September. I haven’t been focusing on fundraising, but I have been contributing miles. I have 158 with a goal of 200.

As always, if you’d like to donate to Mercury Phoenix Trust and  my fundraising efforts to help end HIV/AIDS globally, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/.

Leave a Reply

