My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 36

Yesterday was my first day back at school. I am pleasantly surprised at the amount of miles I have gotten, just from walking around campus. I have reached 1,200. I did some math with the help of my phone’s calculator and saw that I need to get about 10 miles a day in order to reach my 2029-mile goal. After every task/assignment I accomplish while on campus, I’ll walk a few laps around a block at school (weather permitting). When I’m at home, I’ll bike a mile after each task gets completed. I am hoping that these will help me get to my goal.

As always, if you’d like to donate to Mercury Phoenix Trust and  my fundraising efforts, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/.   I also want to raise $70 by September 5 (Freddie’s birthday) and I’m at $40 so far. Every little bit helps.

Leave a comment