My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 33

I have logged 1068 miles! It took me longer than expected to fully recover from being sick. Yesterday was the fist day I hit my 6-mile daily goal. However, since I exceeded my July monthly goal, I am around where I want to be. I want to be at 1200 miles by the end of August, and 1100 miles by the end of the week. I think I will exceed my goal for the week. Since I didn’t post an infographic last week, I’ll post 2 this week.

As always, if you’d like to donate to Mercury Phoenix Trust and  my fundraising efforts, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/.   I also want to raise $70 by September 5 (Freddie’s birthday) and I’m at $40 so far. Every little bit helps

Leave a Reply

