My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 31

I have logged 1,007 miles! My goal was to hit 1,000 miles by the end of the month, and I accomplished it with time to spare. It feels amazing! Here’s hoping for similar progress as time goes on! My stability bike has been awesome for getting miles in quickly.

As always, if you’d like to donate to Mercury Phoenix Trust and  my fundraising efforts, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/.   I also want to raise $70 by September 5 (Freddie’s birthday) and I’m at $40 so far. Every little bit helps!

Leave a Reply

