My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 28

I have logged 871 miles so far for Mercury Phoenix Trust. I realized that doing my stability bike is a relatively quick way to get miles in. I went 3 miles on that alone today! I want to aim for 900 by my next update.

As always, if you’d like to donate to Mercury Phoenix Trust and  my fundraising efforts, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/.   I also want to raise $70 by September 5 (Freddie’s birthday) and I’m at $40 so far. Every little bit helps!

Leave a Reply

