A Few of My Countless Blessings

CountlessBlessings

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music
  4. Food
  5. Ability to get an education
  6. Church and church family
  7. A job
  8. People who pay attention to my blog
  9. Udemy and Lynda.com
  10. Opportunities to make a difference in the world
  11. Goals
  12. Achievements that I have accomplished
  13. Struggles that make me stronger
  14. Jesus Christ for saving me
  15. Senses that allow me to take in my world

(Response to https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/countless/)

4 thoughts on “A Few of My Countless Blessings

Leave a Reply

