Learning for my Future

Apple.jpg

Through my college, I have free access to Lynda.com. This site has several courses about various topics, from technology to professional development. I was drawn to taking classes on this site because of the course certificates that are offered. I was also drawn to Udemy.com for these same reasons. Both of these sites have amazing classes (Udemy has so many that are free) that have taught me so much. Both have certificates of completion, which looks great in a portfolio because it shows that you are constantly acquiring new skills. I have added certificates from these sites to my portfolio site to show off my efforts. I look forward to using the skills I have learned from these sites. I have even used some skills already! I recommend checking out these sites!

(Response to https://dailypost.wordpress.com/discover-challenges/learning/)

Leave a Reply

