Frequent Writing

Pencil

While writing is not my full-time job yet (I will be a journalist in the near future), I write a lot. My journalism professors told me to write everyday. From the daily prompts and WordPressU courses to album reviews and assignments for school and my writing positions, I write SO much. I work a part-time job, which allows me to think about my writing and generate topics from my interactions with various people.

I also enjoy going out and trying new things. New experiences allow me to see things with a new perspective and to think of topics that I would not have written about had it not been for the experience. New concerts allow me to meet new musicians that open me up to even more music. New restaurants give me a new perspective on various cultures and new foods.

Leave a Reply

