My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 20

So far, I have logged 615 miles in my efforts to raise money for Mercury Phoenix Trust and to raise awareness of HIV/AIDS. This week, I am going to strive to hit 30,000 steps so I can reach my next badge for steps. I’m going to aim to earn one badge a week. I am adding them to my portfolio website here: https://ashleypaskill.wordpress.com/achievements/my-2029-mile-journey/

If you’d like to donate to Mercury Phoenix Trust and  my fundraising efforts, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/. Every little bit helps!

Leave a Reply

