My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 18

I hit the 550 mark today! I have now logged 554 miles! Only 1475 miles to go! Thank you to those who have encouraged me and have celebrated my little victories with me! It means the world to have such awesome people in my life!

So far, I have raise $40 for the Mercury Phoenix Trust and their fight to end HIV/AIDS globally. Last week, I began posting information about HIV/AIDS and will continue to do so. I want to raise money, but raising awareness of the facts is equally important. Education can save so many lives, and if I can reach one person with important information, I have accomplished what I have set out to do.

That being said, if you want to help me raise money for the Mercury Phoenix Trust, visit my fundraising site here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/

Leave a Reply

