My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 13

I hit a milestone! I have reached over 400 miles! Specifically, I am at 403 miles! I still have so far to go, but it feels amazing to hit milestones. I will try to reach 450 miles this next week. Life has been super chaotic, but I will be more dedicated to this. Summer will be better for sure. I will aim to be at 1000 miles by June!

If you want to support my efforts to raise money to end HIV/AIDS globally, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill

Leave a Reply

