My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 11

What a crazy week! While I did get a lot of steps in, I didn’t get as many as I had hoped since I managed to get the flu! Ugh! I’m starting to feel a bit better though!

So far, I have logged 350 miles! I’m so excited about that! Sometime this week, I’m going to go on and donate $30 to my own efforts to end HIV/AIDS since I won’t be able to attend the Queen concert movie tonight (gave them up for Lent, and a meeting at church besides).

If you’d like to contribute to my efforts to end HIV/AIDS globally, check out my page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/

 

Leave a Reply

