My 2029-Mile Journey- Update 8

As of tonight, I have walked 272 miles! I can’t wait to hit 300 miles this week! My next goal is to be at 500 miles by March 15th. I’ll do my very best! I gave up listening to Queen for Lent, and it’s been difficult.

I remember, and pray for, those effected by HIV/AIDS. They keep me going when all I want to do is nothing at all. I walk for them. I walk for Freddie.

If you would like to support my efforts to raise money for Mercury Phoenix Trust to end HIV/AIDS globally, visit my fundraising page here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/

Leave a Reply

