My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 6

I hit 202 miles today! I’m so happy! While I know that I have a long way to go, I am so proud of how far I’ve come so far! I’ll eventually push myself to go further, maybe up my goal to 6 miles a day in March and go from there. Getting miles will also be easier over the summer when I get to go outside. I’ll keep pushing to do what I can.

I keep my goal and my motivation in mind every single day. There are moments when I do not want to walk anymore or I want to be lazy, but I keep my focus on what I’m doing. If you’d like to sponsor me in my journey to end HIV/AIDS by supporting the Mercury Phoenix Trust, visit my site here: justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill!

Leave a Reply

