My 2029 Mile Journey: Update 3

So saddened to hear of David Bowie’s passing. I’m sure he’s making music with Freddie in heaven! My thoughts and prayers go out to his family.

So far, I am up to 89.87 miles! I can’t wait to reach 100 miles next week!! If you would like to support my efforts to end HIV/AIDS worldwide, please donate to the Mercury Phoenix Trust here: https://www.justgiving.com/Ashley-Paskill/ .

This week took me to a local mall with a friend. I also got lost in the woods with my brother (my uncle found us though)! I also got 25,000 steps one day. That’s 0ver 10 miles!

Thank you all for following my journey. Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

