My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 2

So far, I have walked 50.26 miles! There was a day where I reached 15,000 steps and another where I got 20,000! This week, my goal is to have a day where I hit 25,000 steps!

As a reminder, I am doing this journey/challenge to raise money for the Mercury Phoenix Trust to end HIV/AIDS globally. If you would like to help out, you can donate here. Thanks for your support!

I have decided that my “focus word” for this journey, and 2016 in general, is “strength.” I want to be a stronger person physically, mentally, and emotionally!

Leave a Reply

