My 2029-Mile Journey: Update 1

Things have been going very well! I have been reaching my 10,000-step goal every day and have logged a little over 16 miles! I even lost a pound (don’t judge my excitement, it’s the little victories in life)! My activities included various Wii games and walking more (laps around my basement included!).

Aside from the little victories getting me through, the reason I am walking keeps me going. I am walking to keep Freddie Mercury’s memory alive and help end AIDS around the world! If you are interested in sponsoring my journey and my reason for completing it, visit my page here. Thanks for following my mission!

Leave a Reply

